Songs Of Erne: Volume One Soundtrack Now Available To Download

Site Logo

Soundtrack album to the musical anthology book Songs Of Erne: Volume One.
Special Guest Appearances by Junior Davey on Bodhran and Steve Cooney on The Hawk of Ballyshannon.

All tunes traditional arranged by Meitheal except:
The Trip to Ballyshannon by Alisdair Frasier
The LoughsidersThe Humours of Drumcully and Boa Island Reel by John Gordon
The Erne Hornpipe by Pat Kelly
The Hawk of Ballyshannon traditional arranged by Steve Cooney
Lovely Lough Erne by Joseph Maguire
Stoirm a’ Cúcóg brass arrangement by Donal McGuinness

Produced and recorded by Marc Geagan at Stracomer Studio, Bundoran, County Donegal
Mixed and Mastered by Rory Donaghey, Blast Furnace Studios, Derry

Technical Specifications: M4A Lossless Variable Bitrate 633 – 982 kbps, 10 files, 230 MB

Download in our shop for only €8.