Songs Of Erne: Volume One Soundtrack Download


Soundtrack album to the musical anthology book Songs Of Erne: Volume One.
Special Guest Appearances by Junior Davey on Bodhran and Steve Cooney on The Hawk of Ballyshannon


Site Logo

Songs of Erne

Volume One

  1. The Man from Bundoran/ The White Heather/ The Trip to Ballyshannon
  2. The Magho Snaps/ The Loughsiders/ The Humours of Drumcully
  3. As I Roved Out
  4. The Mullaghnashee Mazurka/Boa Island Reel/Francis John McGovern’s
  5. The Assaroe Hornpipe/The Erne Hornpipe
  6. Lovely Willie
  7. Mo Chailín Deas Ruaidh/ It was an Old Beggerman/ Kitty O’Hea
  8. The Hawk of Ballyshannon
  9. Lovely Lough Erne
  10. Stoirm a’ Cúcóg

All tunes traditional arranged by Meitheal except:
The Trip to Ballyshannon by Alisdair Frasier
The Loughsiders, The Humours of Drumcully and Boa Island Reel by John Gordon
The Erne Hornpipe by Pat Kelly
The Hawk of Ballyshannon traditional arranged by Steve Cooney
Lovely Lough Erne by Joseph Maguire
Stoirm a’ Cúcóg brass arrangement by Donal McGuinness

Produced and recorded by Marc Geagan at Stracomer Studio, Bundoran, County Donegal
Mixed and Mastered by Rory Donaghey, Blast Furnace Studios, Derry

Additional information

Technical Specifications

M4A Lossless Variable Bitrate 633 – 982 kbps, 10 files, 230 MB


Once you have completed your purchase, you will receive an email with download links to the soundtrack. You can download the soundtrack as often as you like.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…